SERVICE 1st CREDIT UNION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                                      Term Expiration

Mike Andreola

Chairman                        Jan 2019

Fred Hite, Jr.

Vice Chairman                Jan 2019

Jo Ann East

Secretary/Treasurer       Jan 2020

David Roberts

Director                          Jan 2018

Truett Hanner

Director                          Jan 2019

Ross McClain

Director                          Jan 2020

Monty Wineinger

Director                          Jan 2018

Joel Richardson

Director                          Jan 2018

Mike Glenday

Director                          Jan 2020

   

SERVICE 1st CREDIT UNION CONTACTS

   
Michael Bailey
President
michael_bailey@s1cu.org

  Sherri Houston
Senior Vice President
sherri_houston@s1cu.org

Dianna Turner
Senior Vice President
dianna_turner@s1cu.org
  Linda Bundick
Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS ID# 755793
linda_bundick@s1cu.org
   
Kim Hammack
Senior Loan Officer
kim_hammack@s1cu.org
  Nancy Kennedy
Data Processing/Mgmt Asst
nancy_kennedy@s1cu.org

   
Karen Smith
Debit Card / Data Processing
karen_smith@s1cu.org
  Susan Ingram
Member Services
susan_ingram@s1cu.org